Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1315

"Great place!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2019
"What a great place to come for braces! Great end results, very professional, great communication with parents, and a fun atmosphere for the whole family. Always timely with appointments and very flexible. Thanks for the great service and always going over and above!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2019
"Best place ever!. Everyone was so nice. Highly satisfied with the service that my daughter received."

Review Verified on 11/15/2019
"Don't have complaints, always really nice and super helpful!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2019
"The staff and doctors have been very friendly, knowledgable and helpful with our visits."

Review Verified on 11/11/2019
"Glupker orthodontics did a great job, very professional. I would recommend them"

Review Verified on 11/8/2019
"Excellent service, very nice and charming staff!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2019
"I got my braces on and off in the time frame that was planned, and the price was good compared to other places that did braces. I have a friend that went somewhere else to get her teeth straightened and her time frame was longer and her price was higher. This could have just been with how poor her teeth were, but I doubt it."

Review Verified on 10/29/2019
"Amazing service"

Review Verified on 10/29/2019
"I have no complaints, staff is always friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 10/28/2019
"Found everyone to be very nice and professional to work with through Carlie's braces appointments.Also had the same experience when my son Zachary had his braces. Would recommend this office to others."

Review Verified on 10/28/2019
"Great!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2019
"Glupker orthodontics did an amazing job during my sons treatment. We are very happy with the results."

Review Verified on 10/24/2019
"Very happy with the services!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2019
"It was a great experience. Staff was very friendly."

Review Verified on 10/18/2019
"Everyone was super helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 10/17/2019
"I'm very happy with the progress."

Review Verified on 10/15/2019
"Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Never waited too long to be seen. Price was very competitive to other offices. Doctors were very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions."

Review Verified on 10/11/2019
"Excellent service & orthodontic results. Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/7/2019
"Everyone is so friendly and eveything is explained from start to finish, no surprises."

Review Verified on 10/4/2019
"Does a great job and very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 10/4/2019
"We have been pleased with the services at Glupker!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2019
"My child had a great experience at Glupker! Drs and staff were great and friendly. I appreciated having the opportunity in paying my son's braces off on a monthly basis."

Review Verified on 9/27/2019
"Thank u for a great experience"

Review Verified on 9/19/2019
"We are very pleased with the outcome of treatment and the professionalism of the staff."

Review Verified on 9/17/2019
"We are very happy with the experience we had using Glupker Orthodontics. Always flexible and prompt with appointments and his smile is beautiful!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2019
"Glupker orthodontics did an amazing job on both of my children's teeth! Having two offices makes scheduling appointments easy for me depending on what side of town I will be in. I also love how they reinvest in the business by offering complimentary beverages and even entertainment for the people in the waiting room, not to mention the fun giveaways each month. I myself had my braces done by Dr. glupker back in the 90s and am glad he and his daughter are still around to help the next generation of smiles! You guys are the greatest! Thanks from all three of us, The Aguilars"

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
"Like the choice of braces the best."

Review Verified on 8/26/2019
"All 5 kids went to Glupker Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2019
"Good."

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
"The staff is friendly."

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
"Excellent service. Attentive and helpful when at appointments and great getting us in for emergent situations."

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Everyone was knowledgable,helpful and AWESOME."

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"Professional and very clean environment."

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"We had braces done by Glupker Orthodontics for 3 of our 4 children and each time we had exceptional service. We're planning on having braces put on the 4th child."

Review Verified on 8/1/2019
"Very happy with the staff, service and results!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2019
"I've had no issue here and everyone has been so kind!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2019
"Thanks for all you are doing for Hope! Looking forward to seeing that straight-teeth smile braces-free!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
"Two of our boys have had treatment through Glupker and it has been a very positive experience. The staff has been nothing but helpful and accommodating. I have appreciated the flexibility and courtesy they have offered. I would highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"Nice people and smooth process."

Review Verified on 7/17/2019
"I had a great experience with Glupker Orthodontics! They made it quick and comfortable and convenient especially being an adult with braces. The staff was always kind and always communicated information well. I would recommend Glupker Orthodontics to any child or adult requiring braces."

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
"Awesome service"

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com