Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1315

Facebook Verified
"It's amazing the progress that has happened so far, I love it. I'm excited for the braces to be off!!!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Glupker Orthodontics is I say the coolest orthodontic place to visit if you are looking for an orthodontist. I would definitely recommend this place. By the way the bird is awesome."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I got braces last summer. Glupker's office is amazing!! The workers are so nice and generous!! I love it!!! Thanks Glupker u guys are amazing!! :D"

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughters mouth looks amazing in just 6 months! The staff are really friendly and we enjoy coming here! I recommend it to anybody."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here was always really nice and made the experience go by quick! They were never cranky and always made sure they fully explained to me what I had to do. I was never confused with what my job was to do."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"They are super friendly and the parrot is really fun to dance with. They are welcoming and kind, also really funny and nice."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Well they're fixing up my teeth! In the beginning I wasn't so sure about getting braces because I thought it would hurt. In real life everyone who doesn't have braces thinks it would hurt, but really it doesn't hurt that much. If you need braces just get the braces you will feel better if you do. Straight teeth makes a happier smile."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I needed braces to fix some problems I had with my teeth and heard great things about Dr. Glupkers. I am very happy I choose to come here."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"When I come you're very nice and I feel welcomed. The people that work on my teeth talk to me about my day and what I'm going to do this weekend so they are really friendly."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"I really like the staff here. Everyone is nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and service...never had an issue with making last minute appointments. Love how the staff remembers and knows you so well, they're always open to hear your stories....Highly recommend going here......"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"It has been an enjoyable adventure so far."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great job with both of my kids. So great, in fact, that I will be getting my braces next week!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"The service is great. Both the staffs (Zeeland & Holland) are very friendly and fast with each appointment. Dr. Glupker is wonderful and my results are fantastic! Thanks for this beautiful smile that I've been waiting for!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the results of my braces. I am also grateful for all the information I received when I was going through my treatment. Friends I talked to who had braces done by other area ortho did not always get all the information I did nor did they feel they where always honest with them."

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Have been coming to Dr. Glupker since my first child had them and he has had his off for almost three years now. My daughter has been here now for 1 1/2 years and its always been a GREAT experience! Love this office!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have lived here in Michigan for 6 years now, having moved from Chicago in November of 2007. My son, Jacob, was already in orthodontic treatment, having received a Herbst Appliance by an orthodontist in Arlington Heights, Illinois earlier in 2007. We asked that orthodontist for a recommendation of an orthodontist in Holland, where we initially thought we would live. Although he did not know anyone personally, he did find Dr. Glupker in his alumni records, either from Michigan State University or the University of Michigan. That is how we found you! Dr. Glupker continued to watch Jacob in his Herbst, eventually removed it, and we waited a while before Jacob was fitted with full braces. To avoid any more minute details, I will just say that, while Jacob was in treatment, we also brought his twin sisters, Abby and Rachel, to your office for orthodontic treatment. This is a testament to you of our extreme faith and confidence in your whole organization! Now, as I sit here in the waiting room filling out this survey, Rachel is finally getting her braces off, after a long, 2 1/2 years of treatment! After some follow-up appointments for Jacob and Rachel, we will be finished with Glupker Orthodontics. I must honestly say that our final, final visit will be a sad one (probably not for the kids, but definitely for me!) The office staff has also been wonderful. All in all, as pleasant an experience as a parent could have with three children in braces at the same time! We will definitely spread the word about our great experience here, and I thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for everything you all have done for the Shereda family!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"All staff is very friendly. Definitely recommend this orthodontist! Already like my new teeth."

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was very happy with my braces and how everything turned out! My teeth look nice and straight thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"This is our family's 6th set of braces with Dr. Glupker, they have been great to work with!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! His teeth look awesome!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"EXCELLENT!!!!! Three daughters and three sets of braces, every one of them with beautiful smiles. Thank you Dr. Glupker and staff! We will recommend you to anyone we know needing braces."

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have enjoyed our experience with Glupker Orthodontics..Friendly and professional too!...Thank you for everything :)"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I loveeee the way my teeth look now! The process has been so easy and everyone has been soooo friendly. All the bonding and such that has been done looks sooo good, and I knew exactly what was going on through every step."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"I really appreciate the work you've put in to make my smile perfect! I really like the way u treat me, and the way u guys work."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"This place has been an awesome experience for our family! The results of my son's teeth have been wonderful. Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Had braces as a teenager and had to have them again as an adult. Great experience and very professional. Short wait times. Would recommend highly."

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Glupker and his staff are super friendly and always willing to answer any questions I had. I am soooo happy with my results! Word to the wise....wear your retainer! I sure will this time!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Dr. Tim and the staff are always friendly, and very patient and helpful with questions about the entire braces process and experience! Just started with braces for our second child, and definitely will recommend Glupker Orthodontics to our friends!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had really bad teeth before I got braces. Even though they can be painful at times, every time I came in, they were really friendly, and fast!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces in 6th or 7th grade and got them off just in time for 8th grade graduation. My teeth look great and everyone was nice at every visit."

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough good about Glupker Orthodontics. The staff has been amazing from the front desk to the nurses and of coarse Dr. Glupker has been a great example and encourager of dental and orthodontic care. I recommend this office always. Thank you for your support throughout our family struggles - the support means the world to us. The Topp family"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys did an AMAZING job on my braces. Together we did a wonderful job and the outcome is amazing. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Glupker Orthodontics staff is always super friendly and gave me a beautiful smile. To this day, even though I haven't had braces for almost 7 years, they still help me with my retainer needs."

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"They are very good and care about my teeth."

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"Nice job, Tasha enjoyed everyone here at Glupkers!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2019
"Awesome & friendly!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2019
"Staff was great, appointments quick and easy. Would recommend over and over"

Review Verified on 12/6/2019
"Everything went as planned!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"Very happy with the results of having braces. Very nice office staff!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"Good job"

Review Verified on 12/3/2019
"We Love Love Love Glupker Ortho."

Review Verified on 12/3/2019
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com