Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1315

Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience all around!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Started having problems in elementary. It bothered me but I wouldn't let it get me down though. The minute I walked in to Dr. Glupkers they made me feel right at home and answered all my questions. The first day with braces I saw the change right away! Every visit the staff were always kind and helpful. Highly recommend this office! Could not be happier with my smile! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience here! The staff is very friendly and helpful! We will definitely bring our younger daughter here when she needs braces. We highly recommend Dr. Glupker! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I tell anyone who asks me about braces to go see Dr. Glupker. No question. He took great care of my two kids AND me!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Amazing, I like having straight teeth and the staff are really nice and talkative."

Review Verified on 8/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone on staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgable."

Review Verified on 8/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"They're the Best!!. The employees are nice !! Nice place to visit!! My teeth are straight!! :)"

Review Verified on 7/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I came in nervously as an adult patient, however I've had nothing but respect and a positive experience in the office, both locations! The staff are all nice, caring, and great with adults and kids! My children are often with me and the entire staff helps to watch, entertain, and care for them while I receive my treatment. They make it such a warm, fun, and inviting environment! Braces are no longer a scary thing, my 8 yr old is actually excited about coming in to get his after his next birthday! Dr. Glupker originally quoted me 12 month treatment time, and the miracle worker that he is, has reduced it to 10 months!! My smile is gorgeous, and I'm no longer embarrassed by my teeth. I now have confidence in my smile!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Brooklyn needed braces there was no doubt. Dr. Glupker was highly recommended to us and we are wonderfully pleased. The office staff has been polite and has gone overboard to try to accommodate our crazy schedule. We have loved coming here, everyone in our family enjoys taking her to the ortho because the wait is pleasant. Thank you for Brooke's beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone I've worked with has been fantastic! I'd recommend Glupker's office to anyone."

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with quality, professionalism, and friendliness. All three children had their braces here over a period of 10+ years."

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Informative, no hassle, great with kids! No regrets over the last few years with the service and performance of the braces purchased. My daughter's teeth look great! If you are considering braces....go with Glupker Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience. Dr. Glupker and his staff do great work. Thanks for giving my daughter a beautiful smile. She's so excited to get those braces off :)"

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had really bad teeth when I started and when I got the braces on it has made my smile and teeth way better and straighter they r great. I thought they were gonna hurt super bad but they weren't that bad and it was worth getting them on."

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love going here! All the staff have given me great services. Receptionists and clinic girls are super nice to me. Doctor Glupker is very nice as well! I always feel welcome when I come."

Review Verified on 6/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"My experience was good. I am glad that I came to Glupker Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Glupker did a Great job, highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was a long time but all of you were really nice. I'm happy to be getting them off. I can't believe soon I will get them off!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"They were really nice and always welcoming. Very helpful!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always helpful and informative. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend to anyone, thank you!!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the first interview with Miss Diana, to meeting with Dr.Glupker and working with the wonderful staff, this experience has been nothing but easy, friendly and wonderful."

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very happy!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I think having braces isn't as bad as people think. I liked it in my opinion, people always asked me if they hurt or does it feel weird. I also liked it because all my sisters had braces too but my teeth were different from theirs. I had to wear a weird headgear inside my mouth and they didn't."

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"When I first had braces I thought they felt weird and my mom kept warning me it'll hurt but it never did until a few hours later. I thought i looked good with them on. It was hard getting used to but I kept taking Tylenol. Now I'm thankful that I had braces because I now have straight teeth and feel more confident about myself."

Review Verified on 2/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy coming here for appointments. The staff here is really nice and have smiles on their faces. They always ask me how I am doing or how my weekend was or holiday. Thank you for caring! I don't think i have ever been here and seen one of the staff frowning or being really negative. Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"You are all amazing and we r so happy with Glupker Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent process start to finish! Thanks for all the great care!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"I'm very satisfied with the whole process. I would recommend it to family and friends."

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff! Great results! All 3 of my kids now have Glupker Orthodontics smiles. Very pleased."

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I loved all the people that had me; they were wonderful. I recommend people to go here if they are looking for braces bc the experience was awesome."

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"I really like it here. Everyone is friendly and willing to do anything to make my teeth pretty."

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Another happy mom and girl! :)"

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the professionalism of the staff and my teeth's results."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic to work with. Very detailed explanations every step of the way & very attentive. I'm very glad I choose Dr. Glupker for Brandon's braces."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Glupker's friendly staff is one of the main reasons we come here. My son was in need of braces and I had lost my retainers so we were in dire need of an orthodontist. I was at my son's soccer game with my dog and the consultant who works here asked me about my dog. We had pleasant conversation and she handed me her card. I called shortly after that and made an appointment. The staff was very friendly and was willing to work with me on a financial plan since I have a house full of boys! Dr. Glupker offered me free retainers with my son Vincent's braces. Vince's teeth look great and I am pleased with how things are coming along. I also want to mention that every time Vince needs any repair or supplies the staff is quick to get me in and take care of things. We plan to have all our sons come here if needed!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"I really liked the service and overall the treatment. I may have taken 2 and a half years with braces but I feel it all worth it thanks to the wonderful staff and Dr. Glupker."

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had two boys get braces here at Glupker Ortho. I have been very pleased both times with service and professionalism. I also appreciate as a busy working single mom to not have any extended wait times and flexible payment schedules."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have loved everything about coming here for my daughters. Very friendly staff! Definitely would recommend friends and family to come here."

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"My two kids are in the process of getting their braces off and we have nothing bad to say about this place. Everyone has been happy and great to work with. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Mateo got his braces on in April 2011. Everyone in the office has been wonderful from the front desk to the techs to Dr. Glupker himself. Mateo has had no problems and every time he lost a bracket or something they got him right in and took care of him. Mateo has mixed feelings about getting the braces off. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr.Glupker's office is wonderful. This is our second time at this office. I would recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com