Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1315

Facebook Verified
"Glupker Orthodontics was a great place to help make my smile better; they are very kind and friendly. Every time I came in for my appointments they made me feel welcome."

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Over all very happy with the way my teeth turned out. The four years of braces were worth the result I'm getting from them. The doctors and nurses were very nice and did a very good job."

Review Verified on 10/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"All the ladies were so nice and helpful and they did a great job on my smile!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Quick and (mostly) painless"

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff! Easy to work with scheduling. My daughters teeth turned out great! I'm glad we chose Dr. Glupker!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Really love the communication and how they treat you and get to know you !"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Easy scheduling, reasonably priced, lovely people working here, excellent results, I highly recommend."

Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful friendly service. Very efficient and great value for money."

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Felt she was in excellent care even with the obstacles we had to face part way through."

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and caring people, you're treated like family. Very helpful in the process of braces, all the options were always explained with all view points."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the service we have received at Glupker Orthodontics. They are easy to work with, easy to schedule with and pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am beyond pleased with the care my daughter received at the office. The staff just goes above and beyond I could go on and on. Excellent customer service. Thank you to the staff at Dr. Glupker"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am really thankful for all your staff. I always felt welcomed here at the office. My experience with my braces was great considering my age. I loved it!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very nice people and did a great job on my teeth. I'm glad that they helped straighten my teeth."

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"The process overall was fantastic and especially the end result! The braces were a little sharp here and there to irritate my gums but I mentioned it and they were quick to fix it! Thank you for my new pearly whites :)"

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great! No complaints :)"

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"You were wonderful. My daughter's smile looks much better and we avoided mouth surgery. Thanks."

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with Glupker Orthodontics! They have worked with all four of our children (3 sets of braces/retainers and 1 retainer only) and all four of them are thrilled with how their teeth look after their treatment. We are very thankful for their expertise and appreciate their efforts to improve four beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was a very good experience for Trisha. Everybody is so helpful and friendly here. They are easy to work with as far as scheduling appointments and working with our insurance and flex account. Her teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very nice, calm, and comforting. Made having braces a fun time for me"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"You did a great job putting them on and changing the wires with no pain. Also, you did good explaining what I needed to. Like with rubber bands and how to brush my teeth."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience! Being a busy family it was always so nice when things would come up and Dr. Glupkers staff was so flexible trying to make times for appointments work. Her teeth look awesome!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thrilled! Great results and great process! Also, love the staff - High quality and on time. We appreciate the sibling discount too!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"An excellent job trying everything to straighten Megan's teeth. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"AWESOME Dr., staff and office. Everyone was always happy and helpful! Very pleased with the results."

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very satisfied with my sons outcome, and how you took your time and not rushed the process. Loving his smile!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look so much better since day one. It was a great experience now that I feel like I can tell people what it feels like to go to ortho appointments and the process of having braces. I had the best orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's been a very positive experience. Everyone has been friendly. Appointments have been easy to schedule. Braces are coming off in a faster amount of time than expected."

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"3 kids all with beautiful smiles!!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent work on my daughter's teeth! Staff are very friendly! Will definitely recommend to others!!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our experience with Dr. Glupker's office has been positive. He is thorough, positive and encouraging. The staff is pleasant and good at explaining each step along the way. Everyone wants the best results for my daughter."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've had a great experience working with the staff in the office. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"At Glupkers, everyone always has a smile on their face. Everyone who takes care of you is so nice and helping. They are always understanding and hearing the parrot is always a nice touch. The music you play helps distract the patient and the results which you deliver are amazing! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Glupkers have always been great through this whole experience. They have worked with my insurance and flex spending. They have always gotten us in when we had a wire poking. Dr. Glupker said it was a gift from parents to have a beautiful smile and it is so true."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Maggie's teeth have changed so much in just a short time! We appreciate your knowledge and all of your kindness! It's been a great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had an enjoyable experience with braces. Glupker was very helpful."

Review Verified on 10/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had my braces on for about 2 and a half years and they have made the whole process as comfortable as possible. They have taken every precautionary measure and it's easily noticeable that they are looking out for your best interest. They clearly want you to have the best smile possible."

Review Verified on 10/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had a very good experience with Glupker Orthodontics. I would recommend this office. Friendly and knowledgable staff."

Review Verified on 10/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great office, friendly staff, great results! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"They were very nice. They told me what they were doing. They don't hurt. They would be sore. They felt awkward."

Review Verified on 10/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"So pleased with the results - staff is awesome!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com