Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1303 - 1315 of 1315

"I like it here because of the people!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"It was truly amazing having my braces here. You guys took amazing care of my teeth. They look outstanding. I would not want to go anywhere else. Thank you! (:"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"I had a severe underbite. The service and atmosphere was awesome!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"I had braces for about 14 months. Now that my braces are off I couldn't be any happier with my teeth. Glupker Orthodontics has given me an amazing smile. Now a days I can't help but just smile all the time."

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"The doctors and assistants are are always ready immediately and are great at getting patients in and out quickly."

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"I had a huge gap between my two front teeth and now I have perfectly straight teeth. Even though it was difficult to wear rubber bands all the time and keep up with caring for my teeth, it was definitely worth it!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"I used to have a really bad overbite and crooked teeth. Now they are straight as can be."

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"Coming here is a good experience, all the staff are really nice and fun to talk to. The atmosphere here is also great, especially for my little brother. When he gets bored of sitting he knows there are a lot of games that he can go and play on. Overall, it's a great place to go to for getting my teeth straightened!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"I had crazy teeth and now they are perfectly straight!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"I got my braces on the summer of 7th grade. Dr. Glupker and the staff have really helped me with my braces. They explain everything well, and they were very helpful. Thank you very much for all you have done for me!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"I've had great experiences here. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I enjoy talking to the ladies who fix my wires even while they are working. Dr. Glupker is hilarious singing to all the songs on the radio. Everything is done in good time. They don't try to rush, they take the time that is necessary. Even though the parrot freaks me out with his random squawking, he's still really cute. Coming here has made me interested in becoming an Orthodontist. I would recommend Glupker Orthodontics to anyone."

Review Verified on 2/19/2013
"My bite feels a lot better and my mouth feels like it has more space. :)"

Review Verified on 2/19/2013
"I came in with my teeth a mess and came out with a beautiful set of teeth."

Review Verified on 2/12/2013
Reviews 1303 - 1315 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com