Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1315

"I really wanted braces because my teeth were really bad and when I got them they didn't hurt until an hour or so later. In a couple hours my front teeth were already closed because my teeth were so separated. The first couple of days I got to eat jello, ice cream, and Mac and cheese because my teeth were sore. After every appointment I saw a difference in my teeth and now I'm am really excited to get them off because I see the biggest difference ever with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"My experience here has been phenomenal. I've never had problems with my wires or brackets."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"As I got older my teeth started to separate and I decided I should make an appointment with Dr. Glupker to see what he could do. I was skeptical at first about getting braces on, but I am so glad I chose to! Dr. Glupker made my teeth look exactly how I imagined them. I couldn't be happier with the results!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"You guys are the bomb.com....you always treated me greatly and fixed my messed up teeth. Thanks."

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"I worked really hard to wear my elastics and I got my braces off. I really liked how I got to pick out colors and design my retainer."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"My teeth are like a night and day difference."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"The service here was always friendly and fast, and not to mention encouraging. The staff gave me objectives to keep, and kept me informed on times to expect for new wires, braces off, and so on. The building was always clean and neat. Thank you guys so much!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Everything went smoothly and my braces came off on time."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I loved coming here. Everyone was super nice to me, even though I didn't wear my rubber bands well, they didn't give up on me. My little brother likes coming here too because of the video games. I also liked Winslow. I'm so happy with my teeth now. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I had a great experience with Doctor Glupker and all of his staff."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I have had a good experience here. I am glad that I chose to come here for my orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"You guys made my teeth straighter and I like how they look a lot better now."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Having braces at the age of 21 is a little crazy for me but the Doctor and staff here have made me feel very comfortable. Your service is super great even if I have a problem with my braces. I love it here!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"The kind people and great service made the experience of braces seem easy. I'm very happy with the final result. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Our 8th child to have braces, awesome experience! Beautiful results!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Great job! My teeth look very nice!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Always friendly. Always willing to work with us from billing to scheduling. Could not be happier with my daughter's teeth and progress in this amount of time."

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Awesome staff, convenient appointment scheduling, saw results quickly."

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Whenever we go to the office we are treated well, courteously and they always try to get appointments done fast. It's nice to have the doctor come and talk with you each time, to check up on things. Can't wait to get these off!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Great staff. Everyone is very friendly and I feel comfortable coming in for my appointments. Dr. Glupker is a very nice man and I am glad he is helping correct my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Everybody is really nice and makes sure that you're comfortable."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Everyone is very nice and fun here, but also gets the job done with my teeth. I am really glad that my family chose to go here for my braces. Everything we did to get my baby teeth in as fast as possible has worked with great results. My teeth are extremely straight. I have no complaints!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Great experience! Staff excellent..."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Dr. G has always been very encouraging, yet firm. Excellent results, very satisfied!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"My experience with braces has impacted my life dramatically! I'm very thankful for it!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"I had braces for approximately 2 years. The people at Glupker Orthodontics were extremely nice and helpful. I strongly recommend them! Plus, I got a laughing strawberry on my glow-in-the-dark retainer!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"Everyone is so nice! I'm very happy with my experience here. I'm happy with the way things turned out with my teeth. Dr. Glupker's office did an amazing job!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"After wearing braces as a 12 year old, I decided to wear them again 46 years later when I realized my teeth were shifting and beginning to overlap more and more each year. My bite was also mismatched. 18 months later, my teeth look great and I can chew properly once again. Well worth it!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"I have had braces now for only 5 months and I have been really happy with how my teeth are turning out so far! I wouldn't have expected results that quick!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"I got my braces in August of 2011 and got them off on March 18, 2013. Sometimes the braces were harder to deal with than other times, but I'm glad I did it. If I could go back I would do it again."

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"I thought that my braces did a really good job and made my teeth look really good."

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"Dr. Glupker is really good with kids and adults alike. The music is soothing, the bird is funny, and the dentist and assistants are amazing at want they do. They are the best... plain and simple."

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"I am really happy with the results so far and everyone here is super nice and funny :) I really feel like everyone here loves their job and I enjoy coming here and seeing everyone smile."

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"All my kiddos have come here for braces. We have had a great experience. We like and trust Dr. Glupker!!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"Great work!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"I needed braces about two years ago, and tremendous progress has been made within that time. My teeth seem to look better each day!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2013
"The dentist office is really helpful .."

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"We are happy with the result and services."

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"My braces have gone really well so far! I know it's worth it. Whenever I arrive at the orthodontist, it's never a long wait which is good. All the orthodontics people are really nice. :)"

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"Decided to get braces as an adult at the age of 23! When deciding where to get braces there was no hesitation as to picking Glupker Orthodontics as the place to do my treatment! After having family members treated by Doctor G, and telling me how good he was, I decided to go to him! Little did I know about how great of a Orthodontic professional he was. He also was a very friendly and warm-hearted gentleman! He is the best in town at what he does and really makes you feel great and relaxed through treatment! In having had younger siblings have him at a young age, I know he is this way with all ages! Glupker Orthodontics gets my vote for the best treatment in town and I highly recommend them! Professional, clean, fun and genuine! Great job by all, many thanks for the great smile!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"I had bad teeth, my sister would make fun of me in a funny/mean way at times. When I got my braces on, she got jealous because my teeth were actually getting straight, unlike hers. My uncles love my smile now because its straight and it has made a big improvement in the past year. Thank You (:"

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"I had a lot of teeth that were crooked or not coming out. My mom took me to the orthodontist and they began to straighten out my teeth."

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com