Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1315

"You have been really helpful, even when I am not doing the best at taking care of my teeth. You are really nice and do a good job trying to encourage me to do better."

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"It was a great experience to get straight teeth and the wait isn't bad. It's not too steep of a price and it was a great experience."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Just finishing up our fourth child in braces...We have appreciated the very caring and friendly staff at Dr. Glupker's office!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Whenever I had an issue, it got fixed as soon as possible. I was afraid to get them on at first, but it was not even bad."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"I like the bird...Braces aren't fun but there isn't much anyone can do about that. However they aren't terrible so that's a plus. Also, everyone is really nice and they take the time to have conversations with you and that's cool because not a lot of places do that. Everything is super organized and the finger scan thing is really entertaining."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"We are happy with everything!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Everyone was very nice. Explained anything I didn't understand and made sure everything was going well. If anything went wrong they fixed it right away. Loved coming here."

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"Wonderful!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Austin has been in his braces for 17 months. Things have gone great and we are pleased with his results. Thank you for being so wonderful at what you do. Everyone has been kind and helpful. Thank you again! Bob, Brenda, and Austin"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"This place is awesome! You guys take your time doing everything, which is good. I'd recommend this place to anyone who needs/wants braces."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Nice and funny doctor and assistant people. Excited to get braces off next time"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Wonderful office and service. My kids love coming for the bird and the prizes.. They also think it was cool to sign in with their fingerprints. Happy with the reports each time with how well they have been brushing and wearing their rubber bands etc. All their teeth are looking so much straighter and in line. I have five kids all who go to this office with braces. I would recommend this office to others in a heartbeat. Just a fun place to come.. Considering the pain that goes with braces. Thank you also for working with me for payments."

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"I had always been embarrassed of my teeth, my top two pointed out like the roof of a house! With the help of the Damon system and Glupker Orthodontics, I have no worries. Always taken care of, what more could I ask for? Glubker Ortho is the place to go."

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"It wasn't as bad as I thought braces would be but I think compared to what I hear from my friends and how much they hate their braces my experience was great. The only times I had pain was when I got the braces on."

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Best ortho ever!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"It's been a good experience and the staff is good."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"We transferred to this office after moving to Zeeland from the east side of the state. The staff has been so great and very helpful. I love the technology!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"We have been very pleased with both the results and the staff."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"I like having braces. Before I didn't like how my smile looked, and now I like my smile!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Had a great experience at Glupker Ortho!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2013
"I love coming here. Everyone always makes me feel welcome. And it didn't take long to move my teeth which is always great. Thank you for making my teeth pretty (:"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"I do not know how to explain but is it has been very good. All good things happen when I have the braces ...and all the the people help..thanks ;)"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"Good clean place with great people !"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"Great place."

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"I loved being a patient here at Glupker Orthodontics. I thought having braces would be different. I thought I would have more problems with them but I didn't have many. I'm glad with my result after having braces. I'll be sure to recommend my friends that need braces to come to Glupker Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Your staff has been great. Very accommodating and very supportive. We have enjoyed our experience."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"We've received excellent care at Dr. Glupker's office, for all 3 children and for myself after deciding to pursue orthodontic treatment as an adult. We couldn't be happier: appointments are a breeze, every staff member is as professional as could be, and we'll enjoy a family full of beautiful smiles for years and years to come. Many, many thank-you's!!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"Beautiful teeth! But they didn't start that way Dr. Glupker and his great staff worked their magic! We are all very happy with the results. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"Coming to Dr. Glupker has been wonderful for my two boys, and for me! Always smiling, listens to concerns and questions we have."

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"My experience at Glupker's is great. Everyone was nice and courteous. I can't ask for more. They were all that I wanted and expected."

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"Brooks is our fourth son seen by the Doctor. We have been pleased with the outcome for each child!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"The service was great and I had a great experience. It went really quick and was a great time. I also really liked Winslow."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Love it here! Fixed my teeth and have a healthy smile now!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"I had my braces on for 18 months and each visit I had to Dr. Glupker's office was very nice. All of the workers are very friendly and made me feel at home there. I would recommend Glupker Orthodontics to anyone. It is a very friendly atmosphere."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"I always had good service with my teeth. When I had a wire poking my cheek you got me in right away which I was very grateful about. My teeth look very straight and nice now. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"Glupker Orthodontics was a real big help getting my teeth straightened. My teeth were pretty bad coming in here the first time and now they are amazing. They were very kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"I had fun and I'm glad I got my braces off!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"My experience was awesome. The people here are very friendly, and made it enjoyable."

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Everyone is nice and supporting."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"Great experience! Staff was kind, professional, and always on time! We appreciate Dr. Glupker giving us a family discount, especially Corbin being the 5th person in our family to have braces (Jim, Jordyn, Connor, Mallory). We will be back for more ;). Also, love that Dr. Glupker is a Christian man with good values."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"They are always very friendly and helpful ever since I've come. I've seen a lot of improvement on my teeth too."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"Easy didn't think having braces could be so easy or fun!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com