Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1315

Facebook Verified
"Amazing job on my teeth! Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience while my teeth were improving and now my teeth look wonderful. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience all around!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience, would definitely recommend!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff! I had many consultations (in the Holland/Zeeland area) prior to choosing an ortho. I knew rather quickly during my consultation at Dr. Glupker's office that I had finally found the perfect place! The staff is amazing, very friendly and always smiling and ready to help. They have made my experience as an adult with braces effortless. When it's time for my children to get braces we will be back. I recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wow the staff at Dr. Glupkers Orthodontics is just amazing, caring, understanding, and willing to go above and beyond. We are so glad we chose to have my daughters treatment done by Glupker Orthodontics. They are very professional, and always provide quality work. The customer service we receive at Glupker Orthodontics is excellent, they always greet customers with a smile and always make us feel welcomed ."

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience. Happy with the results. Loved the flexibility with scheduling appointments and accommodating our busy schedule."

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is actually the 3rd Orthodontist we've been to (with 3 children), this has hands down been the best experience we've had and the shortest length of time with no complications. Thank you so much, we are beyond satisfied!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful and informative!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! My daughter and I were treated very well. I would recommend Glupker Orthpdondics to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"They are Always making sure everything is going well. I'm happy with my smile."

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love them! All four kids had great experiences!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with the service we received and the way we were treated."

Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love them. This place is the best choice!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Have loved our experience!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"I throughly enjoyed my experience here. It was less time than expected. Scheduling was not really ever an issue because you guys were so flexible. I would definitely recommend this service to others. It's also a plus how many options I was given when it came to braces and retainers. My only complaint would be the pain, but that's something that comes with dental work. Thank you guys!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great! Everyone is very helpful!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful and always do the best they can to help."

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Glupker & staff are very friendly. I feel he had great care. His teeth look so much better. I appreciate all their support!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff. Great experience. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very satisfied with the service and support we have recieved from Dr. Glupker and staff!!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the service Glupkers provide, my daughter got her braces off even sooner than expected. Very friendly staff, the waiting room is nice."

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!! I couldn't be happier with the results and the caring of the staff."

Review Verified on 8/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Really appreciate Dr. Glupker being so thorough with each patient. I have had two kids go through braces with Dr. Glupkers and have been extremely happy with the results. I would highly recommend him."

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I thought it was a wonderful time because the workers always made you feel welcomed and loved."

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Professional!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very glad I went through Glupker for my braces. Always very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love this office, everyone is very nice. I have never had any problems. Always easy to get an appointment right away when needed. The office is beautiful and in a great location. I have and would recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love my new straight teeth! Excellent service and easy scheduling!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and patient with boys who are awful about consistently wearing rubber bands."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy with Glupker Orthodontics. We will have all four of our children taken care of here. The entire staff is wonderful to work with and we would recommend Glupker Orthodontics to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Got them off in less than two years so I was very happy"

Review Verified on 2/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"10 stars!! All around great service and people!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful care. Plan clearly laid out at the beginning of treatment. Friendly and accommodating office staff. My daughters teeth look beautiful. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Two of my kids went to this office for their braces and find that the staff at the office are friendly and helpful. The appointment was always on time. The location and time was very convenient."

Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm really please with the job that you guys did on my daughters teeth."

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with the results. Everyone was exceptionally nice and very professional."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best choice I have ever made was to get braces, and with the amazing help from Dr. Glupker my teeth look amazing. The staff at Dr. Glupkers is so welcoming and very good at what they do. I will continue to recommend their office to anyone I know who will need braces!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place! I would most def recommend any friend and family members to come here for braces. The staff and everyone who works here makes you feel right at home. Nothing but all smiles and they treat you like family and treat you with the most care when getting braces! Hands down 10/10!!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with everyone we have encountered!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com