Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1177 - 1218 of 1315

"We had a wonderful, professional consultation and look forward to receiving needed orthodontic services with Dr. Glupker!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"This is my second time having braces the first time was with a different ortho and I had to put braces back on because I lost my retainer and my teeth shifted. At Glupker Orthodontics everyone was always polite and warming. They made my second experience with braces, better than my first. No complaints."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"I would recommend this office to anyone in need of braces. I think everyone at this office was very friendly, kind, and caring. Great job choosing the employees and I look forward to bringing my daughter in next year! Keep up the great work that all of you do, thanks so much for the great hospitality."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"I really like Glupker Orthodontics; I have had no problems and every time we come here my appointment starts on time. This place makes you feel comfortable (it doesn't look scary). And everyone is really nice. :)"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Had good exp here a couple of times before. Like the kindness of the help here; also good locations. Knew Phillip would have to have braces for sure. It turned out to be more complicated than I thought it would be. Feel good about where he is now. Thank you very much."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"Great service, great results!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"Dr. Glupker took good care of us. We were always well informed of how treatment was going and things stayed on schedule. The office staff is very helpful in scheduling. My son's teeth look great."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"Glupker Orthodontics was the best decision I made! To this day I still get compliments not only from my dentists but complete strangers on how lovely my smile is. Thank you Dr. Glupker and team!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"Most thankful for the generosity, effort of the staff, and expertise of all involved."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"My braces made me feel more comfortable c:"

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"I came here about two years ago with my teeth everywhere but where they should be in my mouth and now they are all in a straight line and I am very happy with them."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"When I walk in and sign in, I never have to wait more than 3 minutes. That is really quick! Also, the attendants are really nice and they make me feel welcome and comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"I have been a patient here for over 2 years and it seems like its gone by so quickly! Everyone who has helped me has tried to make me feel comfortable. I really appreciate all the friendly service. Thanks for my straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"The 2 years went by fairly fast. At first I was worried that 2 years would take forever but I'm already 7 weeks away from getting them off. I think Dr. Glupker did a really good job and I like that they can always fix anything and the price stays the same. I'm looking forward to getting them off."

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"Good all around!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"I have always enjoyed how friendly everyone working here is when I come in for a checkup/operation. They always take an interest in my life and how I'm doing on that particular day. The work done to me here has always been quality work and I appreciate it."

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"You guys are amazing I cannot describe the wonderful experience I have had here \(^.^)/ I am so happy to say that I would and have recommended this place to people and have seen many of my friends go here and also say that they are having a blast!! :D I really like how everyone shows teamwork and how everyone cooperates with one another, it sets a really good example. I also want to mention how nice everyone is, starting from the front desk all the way to the back where everybody is working. I really love how everyone encourages me and many other people to do there best at wearing their rubber bands and just keep brushing \(^_^)/ it helps out a lot!! Also I would like to apologize and thanks for putting up with my Dad and his nonsense ._. Especially for the people in the front desk. Thank you for putting up with him pushing that scanning finger thingy XD also thanks for not freaking out cause he takes a lot of pens. But over all I just want to say thank you so much for all the support and all the help you guys have given me and all your other patients hopefully your business grows and goes to those who are in need ^.^ thanks SO MUCH and hopefully all of you have a wonderful day \(>.<)/ <3"

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"I have three kids in braces currently. They are looking very nice, teeth are looking really good. The staff is great here, very good experience. Thank you."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"I love Glupker! Everyone is friendly and the visits are always quick. They tell you all you need to know about your braces and are always quick to help!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Glupker Orthodontics is always a fun and enjoyable place to be and they do a great job of taking care of anything I need done and most of all gave me a great smile."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Really nice staff! Dr. Glupker does an amazing job. 10/10 would recommend!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"I had a great experience with Glupker Orthodontics. All the people here are very nice and they did a great job making my teeth straight."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"The office staff is always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Staff was awesome."

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"I like Glupker Ortho because they let you know what's going to happen before it does. Though having to deal with some pain, they do their best to minimize it."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Had a missing tooth, the plan was to move everything over and to reshape teeth. It went very smoothly. The doctor gave plenty of information and was able to answer all of my questions."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Four kids in care so far - very happy!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"The Doctor and nurses are very patient and motivating."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"I'm really excited to get my braces off :) had my braces for a year now they are coming off!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"I' m happy with my teeth, but I wish I would have worked harder to make them look better."

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Glupker Orthodontics is a great place that helped make my teeth straighter."

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"My teeth have been feeling better. The braces did their job. And it was comfy."

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Casey had such a crowding issue, not 1 tooth was pulled. It's almost time to get the braces off and his teeth look amazing! Great office staff! Easy to deal with. I will recommend everyone I know here!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"My experience has been very nice, they put on your braces and wires carefully. When putting on the braces, I barely felt pain at all."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"My experience with my braces was very good! And we are glad they work with us financially."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"My experience with Glupker Orthodontics has been awesome. The staff is really kind and just overall great people. Timothy Glupker was great as well. I really enjoyed being a part of Glupker Orthodontics, they made the whole process very easy going and I'm really happy with my teeth progression :) Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"My teeth looked so big and bad before I got braces, but when I get them off, I know they are going to look fantastic. I love it here, everyone is so nice and so sweet. I am so excited to get them off soon!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"I love the staff here. Everyone is so nice and welcoming."

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"I love coming back to get my teeth tightened. The workers here are very nice and are excited. It's been great to watch my teeth move around. Thank you and keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"Great staff, a great experience."

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Wonderful all around! The doctor and staff were great with my daughter and really explained things how they need to be. Her teeth look amazing now, thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"I think you guys are great at what you do, and I thank you for helping with my teeth."

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
Reviews 1177 - 1218 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com