Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1135 - 1176 of 1315

"Kind, makes you feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"I really enjoyed my visits at the orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"Before I had braces, my teeth weren't straight at all. Once I got my braces, though, my teeth started to straighten out very quickly. They were very good at giving compliments when I did something good, but they were still able to tell my what I could do better, which is very good. I'm very glad I went to Glupker for braces and am pleased with the results."

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"After nearly two years with a underbite, the teeth are looking great. Very pleased with the whole process and office staff."

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"I've seen much progress in my teeth for the months I've had the braces on. The process has been going very smoothly so far."

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"Dr. Glupker and his staff are wonderful. My son and I have both been patients here and have experienced results beyond our expectations. We always enjoy seeing the staff and catching up with Winslow. We highly recommend Glupker Orthodontics for a personal and positive experience."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"So far with my braces they (Glupker) have done an awesome job and I love Glupker Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
"My son and I both have braces right now. When booking my most recent appt, it was noticed that he already had one on that same day. You were able to then schedule my appointment simultaneously so we saved a trip to the office. We have different last names so I guess that's why I was so surprised that I was matched up with him. Staff is super helpful; very good at explaining what they're doing and why."

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
"They made my daughter's teeth straight."

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
"I appreciate the emphasis Dr. Glupker and staff put on the child's responsibility in the braces process. It helps to not be the only adult pushing for proper hygiene, following Drs orders and how their behaviors, or lack of, help or impede the process."

Review Verified on 10/11/2013
"They are really nice when they are putting your braces on and changing the wires. They don't hurt you at all and they tell you how good you are brushing and if you need to do better with brushing your teeth. Their building is really nice. They are also helping my teeth to be straighter. I would say they are doing a pretty good job."

Review Verified on 10/11/2013
"I got braces about a little over a year ago and the service has been good!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
"Service was good."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"I thought that this was very fun and everyone here was friendly and kind. They helped me get my braces off which is very important to me!!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"My review is I love Glupker Orthodontics! The ladies that help me with my braces. I love the Doctor he is really fun. I'm so happy the way my teeth turned out, thanks to Glupker!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"I had braces for over three years, and am so happy with the results."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"I enjoyed how nice every body is here and I always recommend to others that they should come here (:"

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"We have had a positive experience. Everyone was very helpful and encouraging."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"I think it was great, they did an awesome job and when something was poking me they would attend to me as soon as possible."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"Glupker Orthodontics is great! I have had my braces on for a year and a half and get to get them off in a couple weeks! My teeth look great because of them. Thank you! :)"

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"We are very pleased with your services."

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"We are on our second child going through your services. We enjoy coming to the Holland office because of the comfort and amenities, the staff is excellent!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Everyone was really nice and excellent service."

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"We were very pleased with the work done on our daughter's teeth. The change from the pre- to post-treatment is remarkable."

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"I think that you guys are amazing!!!! This is the least painful time I've had with braces. You guys are always ready to hear what I need for my teeth. I am always sure that I'm in good hands when I come to the orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"Very friendly place and always feel welcome! Also my teeth look drastically better."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"I had really ugly teeth and they made them pretty. What can I say a great place to get braces!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"My husband, daughter and son have all had braces and retainers at this office. We have been very pleased with the results. Everyone at this office is polite and friendly. We seldom wait very long and love the location!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Dr. Glupker was very clear and informative. He did a great job working with my boys during their time with braces. Their smiles are turning out beautiful. Everyone in the office is also very willing to work with us regarding appointments and rescheduling. Thank you. . ."

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"Before I went here was really self conscious about my teeth and I never really wanted to smile. Having these braces and all that they have done has made me be okay with smiling again, I'm told that I have a very nice and amazing smile and it really is all thanks to Dr.Glupker and everyone else."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"I've had a great experience here at Dr. Glupker's office. Thanks to his staff I have a great smile."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Whenever I come to the orthodontist, I feel very welcome. Everyone that works here is very nice, and always does a great job. Appointments are quick, easy, and generally painless. Thanks :)"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Everyone that works here has always been super friendly! Braces have not been my favorite thing at all but you guys have made it barable so thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"I really have had a great experience with the friendly staff and especially my braces. I couldn't be happier with the way things are going."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"The staff is fabulous! All of my concerns have always been addressed promptly. The Dr. is very nice. He talked to my child in terms she can understand. I recommend this office to everyone I talk to. I will be taking my other children here most definitely! Thank so very much for all you have done for our daughter!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"They are very welcoming, and do a great job to ensure the best health for your mouth. They always make sure you are comfortable, and they have never injured my mouth. I have no complaints about Glupker Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"My parents could never afford braces for me as a child. I decided to get braces at 45 and I after interviewing three other orthodontists I chose Dr. Glupker. I am so glad I did. He has been meticulous in his approach to my care and I am thrilled with the results of the Damon system on my smile. The entire team at Dr. Glupker's office has been super in terms of responsiveness, friendliness and flexible in terms of helping us afford the orthodontics. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"We have had four daughters get braces at Glupker Orthodontics. Our last daughter is in the final stage of braces. We have nothing but positive things to say about the significant improvements in their smiles. I would strongly recommend Dr. Glupker to anyone uncertain about where to turn for braces. Thank you for bringing smiles to our faces!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"Dr. Glupker provides excellent orthodontic care. He tries to take an approach that is least invasive, preserving dental strength as much as possible. He listens to patient preferences when there is more than one option for treatment. He does a good job of communicating the treatment process, including the patient responsibilities. All of the staff is friendly, considerate, and accommodating. It has been a pleasure to work with Dr Glupkers office throughout three orthodontic procedures, and I would give them a positive recommendation to someone looking for a place to receive treatment."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"I made many visits over about two years and am very pleased with how my teeth look. My overbite is completely gone and my teeth are very straight. The staff members are very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Excellent care throughout the entire process."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"I have to wear braces because I have an over bite, and as much as I hate wearing them I know it will be worth it at the end."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
Reviews 1135 - 1176 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com