Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1318

"Excellent services, beautiful teeth."

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"Good experience, had my braces put on here and am in the process of check ups, etc. Staff is very nice, no too long of a wait in the lobby either. All in all, I'd highly recommend this to anyone looking for an Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"All of the workers are very nice and caring to everyone and both offices are very cool."

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
"We have always appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at this office. You have made a potentially unpleasant experience into a good one for Hannah! Thanks"

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
"I had a great experience and thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
"I really like the way my teeth look now, I love my smile. I cannot wait to get my braces off!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
"I really like the people working here. They are always very nice. I'm so happy my teeth are getting so much straighter. I really like the process of it all."

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
"They are nice."

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"I have three that have had braces or are in braces. Dr. Glupker and his team have done a wonderful job."

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"I think that Glupker is one of the best in town ;)"

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"I've been going to Glupker's for 2 years and they have wonderful service! Never unsatisfied!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
"The people are funny and I enjoy my visits here."

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
"I'm very pleased with the results."

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
"Very friendly staff! They do their best to give you fast and personal treatment."

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
"We have been very happy with Glupker Orthodontics. They have been accommodating with schedules and are always very friendly. All of my kids have had positive experiences here!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"My three kids have been well taken care of!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"Very happy with treatment ! Time flew by, one child in line!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"Braces were great!! You guys have an awesome and nice staff members. You tried not to make our teeth hurt as much as you possibly could. Thanks for a good experience with braces even though I don't really want to do it again. But, I don't think I will have to because you did a great job with making my teeth look fantastic!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"I love Glupker!! Everyone is so nice and its a fun environment to be in. I'm so glad this is the orthodontist office we chose!!:)"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"Glupker does a great job of being flexible with appointment times, check ups if there's a problem, or even just needing some more rubber bands. The staff is always kind, and friendly! I always feel like they genuinely care about me, and my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"Long process! But it was worth it!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"It was a very good experience, just to watch the progress. The staff was very friendly. I looked forward to my appointments."

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"Having braces as an adult I was leary. The office staff has made it easy with scheduling appointments. The option to have clear brackets has made the decision easy as well."

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"When I was little I would suck my thumb. Which caused my crooked teeth. I liked how the staff always would ask how my morning/day went. It made my feel welcomed here. I would definitely recommend Dr. Glupker to my friends and family! :)"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"Teeth is straight and beautiful. I'm more confident with my smile now! (: Painless which was a bonus."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
"Great office, great people, the staff was always super kind."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
"I needed orthodontics because of a fall causing a broken jaw so needed to correct my bite. All the personnel have been great. Dr. Glupker's expertise has been evident and always felt confident with his adjustments. Everyone has been friendly, professional and interested in my needs. A truly wonderful experience."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
"Thank you. Katherine's teeth look nice. I appreciated how you encourage the kids to be responsible for their teeth and treatment."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
"Very happy with the results of the treatment! The entire staff at Glupker Orthodontics have been very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
"Everyone is always very friendly. Service is great and done in a timely manner. I would recommend Glupker Orthodontics to any one!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"I've had a great experience with braces my teeth look so much better & I'm excited to see the results when they come off :)"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"My teeth were out of line. When I got braces I saw my teeth straighten and my smile get wider. I'm excited to see my smile and teeth once I get my braces off. I'm glad I went to Dr. Glupker!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"Great experience with lots of noticeable improvement."

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"I've had a great experience, I'm so happy with how my teeth have turned out!!!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2013
"Friendly and fast, these folks know what they're doing. What a beautiful smile my daughter has!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2013
"Friendly workers and great environment!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"Nate is my second one to go through Glupker Orthodontics. Both times we have been happy with your services. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Thank you very much for your time and energy into the investment of my kids smile!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"Great job"

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"Connie was eager to begin her braces a year and a half ago. With each adjustment she knew that she was getting closer to her goal of straight teeth. Now, she will have them off at her next visit. She has said that this is all that she wants for Christmas. The service here has been helpful, encouraging, courteous, and overwhelmingly accommodating for a homeschooling, student, full time working single parent. I, as a parent, will miss our visits here. You made this life changing experience so very easy and helpful for both the patient and parent. Thank you so very much."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"I get good updates on my teeth every time I come. Everyone who works here is so nice and very helpful. I like the tips and suggestions that I get every time I come. I give you guys a 9 out of 10."

Review Verified on 10/28/2013
"Both of our daughters are patients of yours and so far, I have nothing but good things to say. The staff is friendly, on-time, and knowledgeable about everything we've asked about. I love the clean, up to date office as well. Thanks for the great service!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2013
"Well, everyone here is super nice and I feel like they give more than 100% to their patients."

Review Verified on 10/28/2013
Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1318

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com