Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1315

Facebook Verified
"Very efficient with appointments and always answered questions thoroughly."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"We've appreciated Glupker Orthodontics for 3 kids now. Great service!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with Glupker! It's been a long journey and glad we can see the end! Super friendly staff every time we come! Highly recommend them!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great team!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"They did really good on my teeth my nurse was caring and asked how I was doing i felt comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Very happy with the service provided!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very thankful for the professionalism as well as the care plan. Grateful my son has teeth that work with his mouth now!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and easy to get along with. Would recommend to anyone looking for braces for their child."

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased for the service that Kylee has received."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Nice job"

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Glupker Orthodontics is the place to go! Amazing staff, flexible hours, great communication!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the services, great team."

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Brought all 3 of my teenagers here! Beautiful results! Wonderful office staff!"

Review Verified on 12/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love my smile thanks guys!!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Love the flexibility of two offices. Ended up getting braces off right when we were originally told."

Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Office, and amazing Dr.'s! We will be back for sure with our next child in line for braces! Thank you all for your outstanding work!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good service!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office and great job on both of our girls smiles!!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Have loved the care and attention given to all of my children."

Review Verified on 10/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick punctual appointments are great."

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience at Glupker! I really appreciated the ease in making appointments that worked for us. And two locations to choose from was a bonus. The office staff is friendly and easy to work with."

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Glupker!!! Always flexible and friendly, great communication, and a fun group to work with!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"All staff was very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We always feel comfortable asking questions. Appointment times are flexible and meet the needs of our schedule. The team at Glupker orthodontics has made a significant contribution toward my daughter's self confidence and her beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great communication and service, thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, timely, and efficient! I recommend Glupker Orthodontics to anyone who asks!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Office ladies are very polite and efficient. Orthodontists do not waste time and work to get braces off as quick as possible."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the new smile!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great to work with and explained everything well. Made my daughter feel comfortable throughout the process. She also wants to add that she likes the doctors because they are nice."

Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have had three kids use Dr. Glupker and been very satisfied with the services provided. Staff is friendly, the office staff are accommodating, the Doctors are great and best of all, my kids' teeth look wonderful!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Nice office. Nice job."

Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the Doctor, staff and results! My daughters are so happy and proud of their new smiles!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Easy, great service. Motivating team of dental assistants and very realistic, motivated by Dr. Glupker."

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and Doctors. The appointments always went well and we never had to wait past our appointment time."

Review Verified on 3/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Tyler had a really nice experience with his braces, and of course his teeth look a lot better!! Your office was always very kind and professional."

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful place.... Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com