Glupker Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (616) 984-1195

Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1289

Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Glupker Orthodontics! Drs and staff were great, my appointments went very well in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 10/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend going to Glupker orthodontics, they have been exceptional, You won't regret having them as your orthodontist. I have both my kids in their office."

Review Verified on 10/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Glupker Orthodontics was fantastic! Thank you so much for making my daughters smile beautiful!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great place!! Love the doctors!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2019
"Great experience at Glupker Orthodontics. They were always very prompt!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"We transferred near the end of treatment at the recommendation of our last orthodontist in Canton MI. This ortho practice was great and had great staff. So happy we came here and will highly recommend to others."

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have been consistently impressed with the the staff and our general experience. Overall, we have had a great experience and I highly recommend Glupker!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr Leslie has been so understanding and kind to Isabela. We are so thankful!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"I had great service and love my results!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"They did an awesome job with my daughter. She has a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great Company to work with! Any time there was a problem, which was very rare, it was remedied quickly. (Bracket came off, or wire poking)"

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, knowledgeable, up front about cost"

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very great experience! I love all the staffs, very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care and overall treatment! Everyone on staff has been so friendly!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
"Excellent doctors and staff. Always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"Navigating braces as an adult can be super weird. At first, when peers see your metal-filled mouth, they look at you and say, “When do you get them off?”, like something is wrong with you for wanting a perfect smile post-puberty. Eventually, you sort of forget you have them because you start to see huge changes and realize that the weirdness isn’t actually weirdness, it is science making your smile and bite and everything else that has to do with your mouth, better. What makes this super awkward phase of life bearable is knowing that your smile WILL be perfect when your treatment is complete. It is knowing that the people at Glupker care about your well-being and the investment you’ve made in yourself and your smile. It is knowing that you won’t need a plastic surgeon for a face lift because the Damon brackets they use not only fix your teeth, but also give you a BRACElift, y’all! The people at Glupker Orthodontics are THE best people for the job. From the Doctors to the Assistants, they’re all incredible. I can’t thank them enough for turning 11 months of weirdness for this 30-year old into a lifetime of painless chewing, a perfect smile and for keeping me facelift free!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Very friendly staff. Recommend everyone."

Review Verified on 12/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"I've came a long way, I never imagined my teeth this straight. Thanks to all the staff that participated in helping me with my journey with my smile. I'm happy with my results so far, the Dental assistants, were very helpful, Kind and good with advice. I'm very happy with this orthodontic office."

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"They really care about their patients and do a amazing job!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very easy to get appointments at either office. Did great when we had a loose wire or broken bracket at getting her in to do a quick fix. Staff was always nice and easy to work with."

Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love everyone at Dr. Glupker's office! Never had an issue with anything!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Over 20 years ago both my wife and I were patients at Glupker Orthodontics and were very impressed with both the quality of service we received as well as the professionalism of the staff. We were so impressed that we brought our daughters there when they needed to get braces. We were pleased to find out that the level of service hadn't changed a bit over the years. The entire staff was great when working with our daughters. We were greeted pleasantly by the front desk staff at each appointment. The doctors and the medical staff were great to work with. They were very professional and took the time to answer any and all questions we had of them. If we ever had a conflict in our schedule with one of our appointments they were more than happy to reschedule it for a time that worked for us. I am a teacher in a local school district and over the years have had many students who were also patients at Glupker Orthodontics and they always came back from appointments with nothing but positive things to say about their experience. I have also spoken with parents of students who go to Glupker Orthodontics and have never heard anything but positive comments about their dealings with them."

Review Verified on 10/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Glupker Orthodontics! Our entire family now have beautiful smiles! We appreciate how accommodating they were with our hectic schedules. Both Doctors and the entire staff are professional, courteous and experts at what they do. All aspects of treatment were explained thoroughly. Being a stickler for time, I has impressed how we were always seen in a timely manner. I highly recommend Glupker Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have had my two oldest boys get braces and the results were great!!! We plan on having our 2 younger boys get them on as soon as they are ready! We love Glupker orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly office. Very trustworthy when they give a treatment plan. I don’t feel like they just want your money, they want what’s best for the patient."

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience going through the Invisalign treatment. The whole process was much quicker than I expected, and I am extremely happy with the results. The staff was always friendly, and they were able to flexibly schedule around my work schedule."

Review Verified on 9/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Loved Glupker’s Holland office! The staff was friendly and thorough! My daughter’s orthodontics was simple, fast, and the outcome is spectacular! Her smile and teeth look gorgeous! We always recommend them to anyone in need of orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff has been very friendly and most of the time accommodating with my school schedule."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Really friendly staff all around. Motivating and honest."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Amazing staff!! Amazing work! Will recommend to any and everyone!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience 2nd time around. Both my kids are happy with their smiles now."

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the results! Love the staff! Easy to work with!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love this office! Staff is super friendly and understanding! Have recommended others to come to this office (unsure if they have though)"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"You did a good job!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient with appointments and always answered questions thoroughly."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"We've appreciated Glupker Orthodontics for 3 kids now. Great service!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with Glupker! It's been a long journey and glad we can see the end! Super friendly staff every time we come! Highly recommend them!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great team!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"They did really good on my teeth my nurse was caring and asked how I was doing i felt comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1289

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com