Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1203

"Navigating braces as an adult can be super weird. At first, when peers see your metal-filled mouth, they look at you and say, “When do you get them off?”, like something is wrong with you for wanting a perfect smile post-puberty. Eventually, you sort of forget you have them because you start to see huge changes and realize that the weirdness isn’t actually weirdness, it is science making your smile and bite and everything else that has to do with your mouth, better. What makes this super awkward phase of life bearable is knowing that your smile WILL be perfect when your treatment is complete. It is knowing that the people at Glupker care about your well-being and the investment you’ve made in yourself and your smile. It is knowing that you won’t need a plastic surgeon for a face lift because the Damon brackets they use not only fix your teeth, but also give you a BRACElift, y’all! The people at Glupker Orthodontics are THE best people for the job. From the Doctors to the Assistants, they’re all incredible. I can’t thank them enough for turning 11 months of weirdness for this 30-year old into a lifetime of painless chewing, a perfect smile and for keeping me facelift free!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Very friendly staff. Recommend everyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"I've came a long way, I never imagined my teeth this straight. Thanks to all the staff that participated in helping me with my journey with my smile. I'm happy with my results so far, the Dental assistants, were very helpful, Kind and good with advice. I'm very happy with this orthodontic office."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"They really care about their patients and do a amazing job!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very easy to get appointments at either office. Did great when we had a loose wire or broken bracket at getting her in to do a quick fix. Staff was always nice and easy to work with."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love everyone at Dr. Glupker's office! Never had an issue with anything!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Over 20 years ago both my wife and I were patients at Glupker Orthodontics and were very impressed with both the quality of service we received as well as the professionalism of the staff. We were so impressed that we brought our daughters there when they needed to get braces.

We were pleased to find out that the level of service hadn't changed a bit over the years. The entire staff was great when working with our daughters. We were greeted pleasantly by the front desk staff at each appointment. The doctors and the medical staff were great to work with. They were very professional and took the time to answer any and all questions we had of them. If we ever had a conflict in our schedule with one of our appointments they were more than happy to reschedule it for a time that worked for us.

I am a teacher in a local school district and over the years have had many students who were also patients at Glupker Orthodontics and they always came back from appointments with nothing but positive things to say about their experience. I have also spoken with parents of students who go to Glupker Orthodontics and have never heard anything but positive comments about their dealings with them."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Glupker Orthodontics! Our entire family now have beautiful smiles! We appreciate how accommodating they were with our hectic schedules. Both Doctors and the entire staff are professional, courteous and experts at what they do. All aspects of treatment were explained thoroughly. Being a stickler for time, I has impressed how we were always seen in a timely manner. I highly recommend Glupker Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have had my two oldest boys get braces and the results were great!!! We plan on having our 2 younger boys get them on as soon as they are ready! We love Glupker orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly office. Very trustworthy when they give a treatment plan. I don’t feel like they just want your money, they want what’s best for the patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience going through the Invisalign treatment. The whole process was much quicker than I expected, and I am extremely happy with the results. The staff was always friendly, and they were able to flexibly schedule around my work schedule."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Loved Glupker’s Holland office! The staff was friendly and thorough! My daughter’s orthodontics was simple, fast, and the outcome is spectacular! Her smile and teeth look gorgeous! We always recommend them to anyone in need of orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff has been very friendly and most of the time accommodating with my school schedule."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Really friendly staff all around. Motivating and honest."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Amazing staff!! Amazing work! Will recommend to any and everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience 2nd time around. Both my kids are happy with their smiles now."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the results! Love the staff! Easy to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love this office! Staff is super friendly and understanding! Have recommended others to come to this office (unsure if they have though)"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"You did a good job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient with appointments and always answered questions thoroughly."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"We've appreciated Glupker Orthodontics for 3 kids now. Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with Glupker! It's been a long journey and glad we can see the end! Super friendly staff every time we come! Highly recommend them!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great team!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"They did really good on my teeth my nurse was caring and asked how I was doing i felt comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Very happy with the service provided!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very thankful for the professionalism as well as the care plan. Grateful my son has teeth that work with his mouth now!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and easy to get along with. Would recommend to anyone looking for braces for their child."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased for the service that Kylee has received."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Nice job"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Glupker Orthodontics is the place to go! Amazing staff, flexible hours, great communication!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the services, great team."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Brought all 3 of my teenagers here! Beautiful results! Wonderful office staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love my smile thanks guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Love the flexibility of two offices. Ended up getting braces off right when we were originally told."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Office, and amazing Dr.'s! We will be back for sure with our next child in line for braces! Thank you all for your outstanding work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

HM

Facebook Verified
"Very good service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office and great job on both of our girls smiles!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Have loved the care and attention given to all of my children."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1203

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com